Board of Directors

    President
    Emily Gorecki
    Gorecki Design Associates LLC
    e-mail: gorecki.designs@gmail.com

    Vice President
    Shelley L S Pass
    Steffian Bradley Architects
    e-mail: shelleyp@steffian.com

    Treasurer
    Ronald J. Galati, LC
    Lighting Affiliates LTD
    e-mail: rgalati@lightingaffiliates.com

    Secretary
    Donalee Drohen
    Yusen Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: ddrohen@yusen.com

    Manager / Past President
    Mark Felgate
    Hallam - ICS
    e-mail: mfelgate@hallan-ics.com

    Manager
    Joel M Baker
    Van Zelm Heywood & Shadford
    e-mail: jbaker@vanzelm.com

    Manager
    Peping Dee, Jr, LC, MIES, LEED AP
    Inform Lightworks
    e-mail: peping@informlightworks.com

    Manager
    Mark A. Maziarz
    ESS LLC
    e-mail: mmaziarz@ess-llc.us

    Manager
    Adam Smith
    Apex Lighting Solutions
    e-mail: adamtheld@gmail.com